12/6/18 – Hoover PowerDash Pet Carpet Cleaner FH50700 Demo and Review

1/20/2019 – GloFX Flow Ring – Wrist Slinky

6/3/2019 Acu-Rite 75077A3M Digitial Weather Forecaster – In this video I review the Acu-Rite 75077A3M Digitial Weather Forecaster.

12/18/2018 Kupx Heated Desk Mat, Desk Pad – In this video I do a short review of the Kupx heated desk mat/pad. It’s been an excellent addition to my office desk configuration and has helped warm my always cold hands for several months now! At this point, I don’t know how long it will last. But for now, I have to give it two thumbs up.

11/15/2018 Peavey RQ200 6-Channel Mixer Console – Video Overview – In this video I show you my old Peavey RQ200 mixer. This basically looks at the features of the unit. I did not include any sound demos because you really can’t tell what the quality of a mixer is on these videos anyway!

5/20/2018 2005 Suzuki Reno – I’m getting ready to sell my 2005 Suzuki Reno. There’s not a lot of information out there on these. So here’s mine.

7/14/2013 Harbor Freight 68393 Pond Pump – A brief video of my HF 68393 pond pump installation. This is in a 50 gallon pond that is in our small atrium area by the front door. I’ve had the pond for around 12 years and been through several different pumps. This is by far the best as far as price, flow rate, dependability and ease of cleaning. The only down side I discovered (while shooting this video) is that it has a terrible buzz under water. I’m not sure if that’s a problem for the fish – they’ve been behaving and eating normally. But it’s probably worth trying to reduce the buzz – you can hear a slight hum standing near the pond.

7/14/2013 Harbor Freight 66093 Solar pump – A brief video of my HF 66093 Solar Pump installation. Very small kettle pond (3 gallons?). I didn’t need a big pump going and I just wanted something to move the water around to keep it fresher and look nicer. I could have used a regular plug-in pump – but this was more fun and doesn’t cost my anything in electricity. I’ve been playing with small solar panels lately just to get an idea of how they work and how to deal with them since they only work when the sun is shinning.